UAH
Products catalog : Makrolab LTD, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Makrolab LTD, OOO
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Products catalog

Stationary, desktop spark optiko-issue spectrometer (analyzer) of metals and alloys of PolySpek Junior
In stock 
Price from:
1000000 UAH
PolySpek Junior - a compact desktop spark optiko-issue spectrometer for identification and the fast analysis of metals and alloys in foundry and mechanical shops, entrance and output control of various metals at the metalworking enterprises, for researches of metals and alloys in automobile and...
Group: Spectrometers
Synthetic polycrystalline diamond suspension
In stock 
- Synthetic polycrystalline diamond suspension Size of grain, micron 0,5/0 1/0 2/0 2/1 3/2 packing on 100 ml., 200 ml., 300 ml., 400 ml., 500 ml. and 1000 ml
Group: Suspensions diamond
ON-900 Analyzer of oxygen and Eltra hydrogen
In stock 
The analyzed elements: hydrogen, oxygen Samples: inorganic Type of the furnace: the vertical, high-temperature electrode pulse furnace for the analysis. To temperature over 3000 °C Crucibles: graphite Scope: alloys, cast iron, ceramics, copper, refractory metals, steel...-... Detection method:...
Group: Gas analyzer
Davis 6450 Sensor of solar radiation of a meteorological station Davis Instruments.
In stock 
Measures solar radiation and energy. Allows to determine the level of solar radiation, the maximum and minimum values in a day, month and year, and also an index of total evaporation (THSW). The disseminating element and the case are designed so that to receive the exact cosinusoidal...
Group: Weather stations
Davis 6572 Agricultural program of pest control for a meteorological station (Davis Instruments), package apples and pears
In stock 
IPM intellectual system for pest control of apple-trees and pears. Functions of system: The risk of developing of the diseases and insects influencing apple-trees and pears allows to trace and warn. Viewing of all data on wreckers with the description and drawings on one screen. Available display...
Group: Portable devices
Hardness gages according to Micro/macro Vikkers, Knup and Brinell of the NEXUS 4000 series
In stock 
The loading sensor with the closed cycle The motorized tourist's fir-tree with 2 or 3 lenses Transformation to other scales of hardness Digital eyepiece and adapter for a chamber The big LCD display shows the measured values, online statistics, review of memory, control Big surface for...
Group: Hardness testers
Spectrometer x-ray power dispersive Epsilon 3
In stock 
Spectrometer x-ray power dispersive Epsilon 3 X-ray power dispersive spectrometer of PANalytical Epsilon 3XL and Epsilon 3. Range of the defined elements from F to U, range of concentration of elements at the level from ppm shares to 100%. Series of desktop mini-devices of development of the...
Group: Spectrometers
Steam sterilizer of STERIMAT PLUS
In stock 
The desktop steam sterilizer of STERIMAT® PLUS with the 25 liters camera is applied to sterilization бóльшего the number of tools (including surgical), materials, textiles, objects from the rubber and plastic suitable for steam sterilization, in medical and veterinary institutions. For...
Group: Stomatologic sterilysers
Steam sterilizer of STERIMAT
In stock 
Steam sterilizer of STERIMAT® with the 20 liters camera can be used for sterilization of all tools, materials, textiles, objects from the rubber and plastic suitable for steam sterilization, in medical and veterinary institutions and laboratories. Thanks to the small amount, exclusive quality and a...
Group: Stomatologic sterilysers
The grinding and polishing FORCIPOL machine - 1V
In stock 
one disk diameter of disks 200 or 250 mm the standard interface for an automatic head of FORCIMAT adjustable speed of rotation in the range of 50-600 rpm digital display the engine 3/4 of h.p. (0.56 kW) with protection against an overload.
Group: Grinding machines for metal
Jaw crusher BB 300
Not available 
Price:
900000 UAH
Retsch jaw crushers are used for fast, careful crushing and preliminary crushing of medium-hard, solid, fragile and rigid materials. The offered variety of materials, such as the steel which is not containing heavy metals, efficiency and safety do them ideal for preparation of tests in laboratories...
Group: Jaw crushers
Wireless meteorological station of Davis 6153 Vantage Pro 2 - a multipurpose meteorological complex with the additional cooling system.
In stock 
Nayboly YOU will have an exact weather forecast!!! The Profesioanlny station Davis 6153 Vantage Pro 2 has additional system of 24-hour cooling thanks to what the block of sensors does not heat up, and defines extremely exact indicators of temperature and humidity. Various options of filling of...
Group: The meteorological equipment and devices
Wireless meteorological station of Davis 6152 Vantage Pro 2 - a multipurpose meteorological complex.
In stock 
Professional station for monitoring of meteodata. Has a flexible complete set, the set of sensors is selected under Vashy tasks. Transfers and prinimt data from 8 transmitters. The collecting, analysis of data constructed schedules and reports, data transmission in the Internet.
Group: The meteorological equipment and devices
Davis 7627OV the Repeater wireless standard with power supply from the solar battery
In stock 
Increases the range of action of your wireless station by considerable distances! The repeater wireless with power supply from the solar Davis 7627OV battery serves for increase in range of action of a signal or improvement of quality of a signal in problem areas. Range of transfer and reception...
Group: Meteorological station
Davis 7626EU the Repeater wireless with food from a network 220V
In stock 
The repeater wireless with power supply from the solar Davis 7627OV battery serves for increase in range of action of a signal or improvement of quality of a signal in problem areas. Range of transfer and reception for each repeater: to 300 m on the street at direct visibility; typical range...
Group: Meteorological station
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Makrolab LTD, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Макролаб ЛТД, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Макролаб ЛТД, ООО
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Каталог товаров

Стационарный, настольный искровой оптико-эмиссионный спектрометр (анализатор) металлов и сплавов PolySpek Junior
В наличии 
Цена от:
1000000 грн
PolySpek Junior - компактный настольный искровой оптико-эмиссионный спектрометр для идентификации и быстрого анализа металлов и сплавов в литейных и механических цехах, входного и выходного контроля различных металлов на металлообрабатывающих предприятиях, для исследований металлов и сплавов в...
Группа: Спектрометры
Синтетическая поликристаллическая алмазная суспензия
В наличии 
- Синтетическая поликристаллическая алмазная суспензия  Размер зерна, микрон   0,5/0   1/0  2/0  2/1   3/2фасовка по 100 мл., 200 мл., 300 мл., 400 мл., 500 мл. и 1000 мл
Группа: Суспензии алмазные
Анализатор кислорода и водорода Eltra ОН-900
В наличии 
Анализируемые элементы: водород, кислород Образцы: неорганические Вид печи: вертикальная, высокотемпературная электродная импульсная печь для анализа. Температуре свыше 3000 ° С Тигли: графитовые Область применения: сплавы, чугун, керамика, медь, тугоплавкие металлы, сталь, ... -, ... Метод...
Группа: Газоанализаторы
Датчик солнечной радиации метеостанции Davis Instruments Davis 6450
В наличии 
Измеряет солнечную радиацию и энергию. Позволяет определить уровень солнечной радиации, максимальных и минимальных значений за день, месяц и год, а также индекс суммарного испарения (THSW). Рассеивающий элемент и корпус спроектированы так, чтобы получать точную косинусоидальную характеристику:...
Группа: Погодные станции
Сельскохозяйственная программа борьбы с вредителями для метеостанции (Davis Instruments), пакет яблоки и грушы Davis 6572
В наличии 
IPM-интеллектуальная система для борьбы с вредителями яблонь и груш, 6572 Davis. Функции системы: ·Позволяет отслеживать и предупреждать риск возникновения болезней и насекомых, влияющих на яблони и груши.·Просмотр всех данных о вредителях с описанием и рисунками на одном экране.·Доступное...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Твердомеры по Микро/Макро Виккерсу, Кнупу и Бринеллю серии NEXUS 4000
В наличии 
Датчик нагрузки с замкнутым цикломМоторизованная турель с 2 или 3 объективамиПреобразование в другие шкалы твердостиЦифровой окуляр и переходник для камерыБольшой ЖК-дисплей показывает измеренные значения, он-лайн статистика, обзор памяти, настройкиБольшая поверхность для размещения испытательных...
Группа: Твердомеры
Спектрометр рентгеновский энергодисперсионный Epsilon 3
В наличии 
Спектрометр рентгеновский энергодисперсионный Epsilon 3 Рентгеновский энергодисперсионный спектрометр PANalytical Epsilon 3XL и Epsilon 3. Диапазон определяемых элементов от F до U, диапазон концентраций элементов на уровне от долей ppm до 100%. Серия настольных мини-приборов разработки...
Группа: Спектрометры
Паровой стерилизатор STERIMAT PLUS
В наличии 
Настольный паровой стерилизатор STERIMAT® PLUS с камерой объёмом 25 литров применяется для стерилизации бóльшего количества инструментов (в том числе хирургических), материалов, текстиля, предметов из резины и пластмасс, пригодных для стерилизации паром, в медицинских и ветеринарных учреждениях....
Группа: Стерилизаторы стоматологические
Паровой стерилизатор STERIMAT
В наличии 
Паровой стерилизатор STERIMAT® с камерой объемом 20 литров могут использоваться для стерилизации всех инструментов, материалов, текстиля, предметов из резины и пластмасс, пригодных для стерилизации паром, в медицинских и ветеринарных учреждениях и лабораториях. Благодаря малым размерам,...
Группа: Стерилизаторы стоматологические
Шлифовально-полировальный станок FORCIPOL - 1V
В наличии 
один дискдиаметр дисков 200 или 250 ммстандартный интерфейс для автоматической головки FORCIMATрегулируемая скорость вращения в диапазоне 50-600 об/минцифровой дисплейдвигатель 3/4 л.с (0.56 кВт) с защитой от перегрузки.
Группа: Шлифовальные станки по металлу
Дробилка щековая ВВ 300
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
900000 грн
Щековые дробилки Retsch используются для быстрого, бережного измельчения и предварительного дробления средне-твердых, твердых, хрупких и жестких материалов. Предлагаемое разнообразие материалов, таких как сталь, не содержащая тяжелых металлов, эффективность и безопасность, делают их идеальными для...
Группа: Дробилки щековые
Беспроводная метеостанция Davis 6153 Vantage Pro 2 - многофункциональный метеорологический комплекс с дополнительной системой охлаждения.
В наличии 
Найболее точный прогноз погоды будет именно у ВАС!!! Професиоанльная станция Davis 6153 Vantage Pro 2 имеет дополнительную систему 24-часового охлаждения, благодаря чему блок датчиков не нагревается, и определяет предельно точные показатели температуры и влажности. Различные варианты...
Группа: Приборы и оборудование метеорологические
Беспроводная метеостанция Davis 6152 Vantage Pro 2 - многофункциональный метеорологический комплекс.
В наличии 
Професиональная станция для мониторинга метеоданных. Имеет гибкую комплектацию, набор датчиков подбирается под Вашы задачи. Передает и принимет данные от 8 передатчиков. Сбор, анализ данных, построеные графиков и отчетов, передача данных в интернет. Параметр Разрешение ...
Группа: Приборы и оборудование метеорологические
Ретранслятор беспроводной стандартный c питанием от солнечной батареи Davis 7627OV
В наличии 
Увеличивает диапазон действия Вашей беспроводной станции на значительные расстояния! Ретранслятор беспроводной c питанием от солнечной батареи Davis 7627OV служит для увеличения дальности действия сигнала или улучшения качества сигнала в проблемных районах. Диапазон передачи и приема для каждого...
Группа: Метеостанции
Ретранслятор беспроводной c питанием от сети 220V Davis 7626EU
В наличии 
Ретранслятор беспроводной c питанием от солнечной батареи Davis 7627OV служит для увеличения дальности действия сигнала или улучшения качества сигнала в проблемных районах. Диапазон передачи и приема для каждого ретранслятора: до 300 м на улице при прямой видимости; типичный диапазон сквозь стены в...
Группа: Метеостанции
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Макролаб ЛТД, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги