UAH
Products catalog : Makrolab LTD, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Makrolab LTD, OOO
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Products catalog

Davis 6470 the Sensor to soil temperature, stainless steel, standard for a meteorological station (Davis Instruments)
In stock 
Price from:
1000 UAH
Davis 6470 the Sensor to soil temperature, stainless steel, standard for a meteorological station (Davis Instruments)
Group: Portable devices
The sifting AS car 200 basic
Not available 
Price from:
80000 UAH
Are applied in the field of researches and development, entrance, intermediate and output quality control of products, and also to production control. All sifting cars are suitable for the dry and wet rassev. The line of the sifting RETSCH cars covers not only the broad range of measurements,...
Group: Grain separators
Davis 6571 Agricultural programs of pest control for a meteorological station (Davis Instruments), package grapes
In stock 
 IPM intellectual system for pest control of grapes, 6571 Davis. Functions of system: Allows to trace and prevent risk of developing of the diseases and insects influencing grapes. Viewing of all data on wreckers with the description and drawings on one screen. Available display of...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6550 WEATHERLINK® FOR EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM Program for Davis Instruments meteorological station
In stock 
Davis 6550 WEATHERLINK® FOR EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM Program for Davis Instruments meteorological station
Group: Portable devices
The sifting AS car 300 control
In stock 
Price from:
80000 UAH
The sifting AS car 300 control - the optimum device for the fast laboratory rassev of large amounts of material, is developed for control sit with a diameter up to 305 mm (12"). In comparison with control sets with a diameter of 200 mm, the vibrosieve of 305 mm have at 2:25 time the big...
Group: Grain separators
Davis 6574 Agricultural program of pest control for a meteorological station (Davis Instruments), package nuts
In stock 
IPM intellectual system for pest control of a peach and plum. Functions of system: Allows to trace and prevent risk of developing of the diseases and insects influencing peach and plum trees. Viewing of all data on wreckers with the description and drawings on one screen. Available display of...
Group: Portable devices
BB 100 jaw crusher
In stock 
Price from:
350000 UAH
Retsch jaw crushers are used for fast, careful crushing and preliminary crushing of medium-hard, solid, fragile and rigid materials. The offered variety of materials, such as the steel which is not containing heavy metals, efficiency and safety jaw crushers of the Retsch company ideal for...
Group: Jaw crushers
Automatic meteorological stations of Davis Instruments Vantage Pro 2
In stock 
Davis meteorological stations - automatic, wireless, not demanding constant technical control and specific skills during operation of a meteorological station of Davis, are suitable both for professional and for household application. Technical capabilities of these meteocomplexes, sensors of...
Group: Meteorological stations automatic
Sterilizer low-temperature Formoma
In stock 
Low-temperature sterilizers of FORMOMAT of production MMM Group - effective installations for optimum low-temperature sterilization, the choice of temperature condition (55 °C, 60 °C, 75 °C) is possible. Features of a sterilizer of MMM FORMOMAT.• Range of low-temperature sterilization by...
Group: Medical sterilizers
Automatic meteorological station of Davis Instruments
In stock 
Automatic meteorological station of Davis Instruments 6250 Vantage Vue - a modern meteorological station for monitoring of meteodata. Is suitable both for amateur and for professional use. Davis meteorological stations - differ in ease of installation and simplicity of use. The meteorological...
Group: Meteorological stations automatic
Razmolny font for knife mill of Grindomix GM200
In stock 
Razmolny grnitura for knife mill of GM 200 Grindomix Retsch Replaceable knives from stainless steel and titanic Replaceable containers from the autoclaved plastic, glass, stainless steel Covers standard software, Covers gravitational with modulations and without.
Group: Mills laboratory
Diamond single-crystal suspension on a water basis
In stock 
- Synthetic single-crystal diamond suspension Size of grain, micron 0,25/0 0,5/0 1/0 2/0 2/1 3/1 3/2 5/3 7/5 10/7 14/7 14/10 20/10 20/14 28/20 40/28 60/40
Group: Suspensions diamond
Steam sterilizer of STERIDENT
In stock 
Steam sterilizer of STERIDENTc 15 l internal camera Scope: sterilizations of all tools, materials, textiles, objects from the rubber and plastic suitable for steam sterilization, in medical and veterinary institutions and laboratories. Thanks to the small amount, high quality and a possibility of...
Group: Stomatologic sterilysers
The microwave Discover SP-D system for the accelerated acid decomposition of polytypic tests
In stock 
Novelty! Full acid decomposition obraztsovv a current of 10 minutes, including cooling!!! The LTD. MACROLAB company offers new, fastest and surprisingly simple microwave Discover system of SP-Ddl of the accelerated acid decomposition of polytypic tests. The Discover SP-D system created...
Group: Laboratory equipment
Davis 6512 the Module of a meteorological station (Davis Instruments) for notifications on phone or the modem
In stock 
24 hours a day, 7 days a week when weather conditions become critical warn. There are two options of transfer of detailed information on a disturbing condition of meteodata - on e-mail or the notice by means of a sound signal on phone – that you need to check data for meteorological stations. The...
Group: Portable devices
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Makrolab LTD, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Макролаб ЛТД, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Макролаб ЛТД, ООО
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Каталог товаров

Датчик температури почвы, нержавеющая сталь, стандартный для метеостанции (Davis Instruments) Davis 6470
В наличии 
Цена от:
1000 грн
Davis 6470 Датчик температури почвы, нержавеющая сталь, стандартный для метеостанции (Davis Instruments) Параметр Пояснение Температура почвы Единицы измерения 1 °F или 1 °C Диапазон от -40°C до 65°C Точность ±0.5% Интервал...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Просеивающая машина AS 200 basic
Нет в наличии 
Цена от:
80000 грн
Применяются в области исследований и разработки, входной, промежуточный и выходной контроль качества продукции, а также для контроля производства. Все просеивающие машины подходят для сухого и мокрого рассева. Линейка просеивающих машин RETSCH покрывает не только широкий диапазон измерений,...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Сельскохозяйственная программа борьбы с вредителями для метеостанции (Davis Instruments), пакет виноград Davis 6571
В наличии 
IPM-интеллектуальная система для борьбы с вредителями винограда, 6571 Davis. Функции системы: ·Позволяет отслеживать и предупреждать риск возникновения болезней и насекомых, влияющих на виноград. ·Просмотр всех данных о вредителях с описанием и рисунками на одном экране. ·Доступное...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Программа WEATHERLINK® FOR EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM для метеостанцииInstruments Davis 6550
В наличии 
Davis 6550 Программа WEATHERLINK® FOR EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM для метеостанции Davis Instruments Программный модуль и интерфейс WeatherLink Davis#6550 с непрерывным регистратором данных, устанавливающий соединение метеостанции Davis с компьютером. Для аварийной бригады скорой помощи, групп...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Просеивающая машина AS 300 control
В наличии 
Цена от:
80000 грн
Просеивающая машина AS 300 control - оптимальный прибор для быстрого лабораторного рассева большых количеств материала, разработана для контрольных сит диаметром до 305 мм(12"). По сравнению с контрольными ситами 200 мм диаметром,вибросита 305 мм имеют в 2.25 раза большую поверхность просеивания....
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Сельскохозяйственная программа борьбы с вредителями для метеостанции (Davis Instruments), пакет орехи Davis 6574
В наличии 
IPM-интеллектуальная система для борьбы с вредителями персика и сливы. Функции системы: Позволяет отслеживать и предупреждать риск возникновения болезней и насекомых, влияющих на персиковые и сливовые деревья. Просмотр всех данных о вредителях с описанием и рисунками на одном экране. ...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Щековая дробилка ВВ 100
В наличии 
Цена от:
350000 грн
Щековые дробилки Retsch используются для быстрого, бережного измельчения и предварительного дробления средне-твердых, твердых, хрупких и жестких материалов. Предлагаемое разнообразие материалов, таких как сталь, не содержащая тяжелых металлов, эффективность и безопасность, делают щековые дробилки...
Группа: Дробилки щековые
Автоматические метеостанции Davis Instruments Vantage Pro 2
В наличии 
Метеостанции Davis - автоматические, беспроводные, не требующие постоянного технического контроля и специфических навыков во время эксплуатации метеостанции Davis,  подходят как для профессионального так и для бытового применения. Технические возможности этих метеокомплексов, датчики влажности и...
Группа: Метеостанции автоматические
Стерилизатор низкотемпературный Formomat
В наличии 
Низкотемпературные стерилизаторы FORMOMAT производства MMM Group  - эффективные установки  для оптимальной низкотемпературной стерилизации, возможен выбор температурного режима (55 °C, 60 °C, 75 °C). Особенности  стерилизатора MMM FORMOMAT.• Диапазон...
Группа: Стерилизаторы медицинские
Автоматическая метеостанция Davis Instruments
В наличии 
Автоматическая метеостанция Davis Instruments 6250 Vantage Vue- современная метеостанция для мониторинга метеоданных. Подходит как для любительского  так и для профессионального пользования.Метеостанции Davis - отличаются легкостью установки и простотой пользования.Метеостанция определяет -...
Группа: Метеостанции автоматические
Размольная гарнитура для ножевой мельницы Grindomix GM200
В наличии 
Размольная грнитура для ножевой мельницы GM 200 Grindomix RetschСменные ножи из нержавеющей стали и титановыеСменные контейнеры из автоклавируемого пластика, стекла, нержавеющей сталиКрышки стандартные ПП, Крышки гравитационные с переливами и   без.
Группа: Мельницы лабораторные
Алмазная монокристалическая суспензия на водной основе
В наличии 
 - Синтетическая монокристаллическая алмазная суспензия  Размер зерна, микрон   0,25/0    0,5/0    1/0    2/0    2/1    3/1    3/2  5/3  7/5  10/7   14/7  14/10  20/10  20/14   28/20  40/28   60/40  
Группа: Суспензии алмазные
Паровой стерилизатор STERIDENT
В наличии 
Паровой стерилизатор STERIDENTс внутренней камерой обьемом 15 л Область применения: стерилизации всех инструментов, материалов, текстиля, предметов из резины и пластмасс, пригодных для стерилизации паром, в медицинских и ветеринарных учреждениях и лабораториях. Благодаря малым размерам, высокому...
Группа: Стерилизаторы стоматологические
Микроволновая система Discover SP-D для ускоренного кислотного разложения разнотипных проб
В наличии 
Новинка! Полное кислотноеразложение образцовв течение 10 минут,включая охлаждение!!!Компания "МАКРОЛАБЛТД" предлагает новую, самую быструю иудивительно простую микроволновую систему Discover SP-Dдля ускоренного кислотного разложения разнотипных проб. Система Discover SP-D создала революционный...
Группа: Лабораторное оборудование
Модуль метеостанции (Davis Instruments) для оповещений на телефон или модем Davis 6512
В наличии 
Предупреждает 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, когда погодные условия становятся критическими. Есть два варианта передачи подробной информации о тревожном состоянии метеоданных - на электронную почту или уведомление с помощью звукового сигнала на телефона - что вам необходимо проверить данные на...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Макролаб ЛТД, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги