UAH
Products catalog : Makrolab LTD, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Makrolab LTD, OOO
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Products catalog

Mill rotor shock SR 200/300
In stock 
The rotor shock mill of SR 200 is suitable for preliminary and fine grinding, as on parties, and continuous. It can obrabatyvatsukhy, soft, medium-hard organic and inorganic substances. SR 200 is intended for universal use: from sample preparation in laboratories before crushing of large amounts of...
Group: Flour mills
Disk crusher of DM 200
In stock 
Price from:
500000 UAH
Thanks to reliable design the disk crusher of DM 200 can be used for quality control of raw materials under the hardest conditions kakv laboratories and pilot productions, and as a part of product line. Only several minutes are enough powerful DM 200 to receive required subtlety of...
Group: Mills laboratory
Microwave systems for the accelerated ashing - Phoenix
In stock 
Price from:
500000 UAH
Microwave Phoenix high-temperature ovens: Are used for ashing, drying, roasting, fusing, determination of ash content, the rest after calcinating and losses when calcinating. Due to superfast warming up (to 1200 ° C - in 5 minutes), the combined mechanism of heating and the improved convection,...
Group: Systems of the microwave (microwave)
Microwave system of acidulation (Mineralizer) of MARS 6
In stock 
Price from:
800000 UAH
Acidulation (mineralization) and organic synthesis Acidulation (mineralization) Advantages of microwave decomposition: Repeated reduction of time of decomposition. At microwave decomposition there is fast, full, reproduced and safe decomposition of organic and inorganic samples 100 times faster,...
Group: Equipment for mineralization of samples
Programmable automatic press with two ECOPRESS cylinders - 200
In stock 
ECOPRESS - 200 Programmable automatic press with two cylinders, 5,7" the screen with touch management, programmable sequences of press fitting, electrohydraulic pressure (does not demand compressed air), pressure in compression mold to 300 bars, temperature to 200 °C, operating time till...
Group: Laboratory compressors
Mobile spark optiko-issue spectrometer (analyzer) of metals and alloys of MetalScan series A
In stock 
Mobile portable, compact high-precision spectrometer, the express the analyzer of metals and alloys working in two modes an arch and a spark. MetalScan a series A - a portable mobile spark optiko-issue spectrometer has the wide range of opportunities. The analysis of fine details, a thin wire, the...
Group: Spectrometers
The laboratory automatic detachable SERVOCUT machine - 301 AA
In stock 
Price from:
500000 UAH
The automatic abrasive programmable detachable SERVOCUT machine - 301 AA The automatic abrasive programmable detachable machine with 5,7" the screen, touch management, with automatic system of giving of a cutting wheel to a sample and automatic system of giving of a desktop to a cutting...
Group: Machines cutting
Laboratory knife mill of Grindomix GM 200
In stock 
Price from:
90000 UAH
Knife mill of Grindomix GM 200 In laboratories of quality control of foodstuff, at chemical or biological research institutes - suitable material of test for the correct analysis of food and forages is required everywhere (Some the organizations, including the State institute of the Assessment of...
Group: Mills laboratory
Automatic press of ECOPRESS - 200
In stock 
ECOPRESS - 200 Programmable automatic press with two cylinders, 5,7" the screen with touch management, the programmable sequences of a press fitting, electrohydraulic pressure (does not demand compressed air), pressure in a compression mold to 300 bars, temperature to 200 °C, operating time up to...
Group: Presses laboratory
TZF - Horizontal three-section tubular furnaces 1200 °C
In stock 
Standard functions The maximum working temperature is 1200 °C Due to division of the heated length into 3 sections, each of which is equipped with own regulator and the thermocouple, excellent uniformity of temperature is provided Provides longer zone of uniformity, than in the...
Group: Laboratory furnaces
Sieve control
In stock 
Requirements to the granulometric analysis increase all the time. It is reflected in the increasing requirements of the new ISO 3310 standard. To adapt control a sieve to new requirements, RETSCH developed completely new production providing quality unattainable earlier and coherence in production...
Group: Sieves laboratory
The laboratory cars sifting
In stock 
The analytical sifting RETSCH cars are used in such areas as researches and developments, entrance, intermediate and output quality control of production, and also for production control. Inexpensive alternative of a series with quality and reliability of RETSCH. Analog control of amplitude and...
Group: Grinders - sifting
HZS - Horizontal three-zonal folding tubular furnaces
In stock 
Standard functions The maximum working temperature is 1200 °C It is possible to establish working tubes with an external diameter up to 110 mm The heated length of 600 mm or 900 mm Universal horizontal configuration and the separate module of board with a 2-meter cable of food The furnace...
Group: Laboratory furnaces
ELF - Laboratory economic muffle furnaces
In stock 
Standard functions Maximum working temperature 1100�C Volume of the camera 6, 14 or 23 of liter Folding door with a ventilating gap for minimization of external temperature The Carbolite 301 PID-controller, with simple function of linear change of temperature to a preset value The timer of...
Group: Laboratory muffle furnace
ABF - Laboratory muffle furnaces for burning and ashing with the device of a dozhig of gases
In stock 
Standard functions Maximum operating temperature of 800 °C - the burning camera The volume of the camera is 28 liters The afterburner is expected 40 g of combustion products on party for ashing Programmable temperature controller 3216P1 Independent temperature monitoring of an afterburner to 950...
Group: Laboratory muffle furnace
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Makrolab LTD, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Макролаб ЛТД, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Макролаб ЛТД, ООО
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Каталог товаров

Мельница роторная ударная SR 200/300
В наличии 
Роторная ударная мельница SR 200 подходит для предварительного и тонкого измельчения, как по партиям, так и непрерывного. Она может обрабатыватьсухие, мягкие, средне-твердые органические и неорганические вещества. SR 200 предназначена для универсального использования: от пробоподготовки в...
Группа: Мельницы мукомольные
Дисковая мельница DM 200
В наличии 
Цена от:
500000 грн
Благодаря надежной конструкции дисковая мельница DM 200 может использоваться для контроля качества сырья при самых жестких условиях какв лабораториях и пилотных производствах, так и в составе производственной линии. Мощной DM 200 достаточно всего несколько минут, чтобы получить требуемую тонкость...
Группа: Мельницы лабораторные
Микроволновые системы для ускоренного озоления -Phoenix
В наличии 
Цена от:
500000 грн
Микроволновые высокотемпературные печи Phoenix:Используются для озоления, сушки, обжига, сплавления, определения зольности, остатка после прокаливания и потерь при прокаливании. За счет сверхбыстрого прогрева (до 1200 оС - за 5 минут), комбинированного механизма нагрева и улучшенной конвекции,...
Группа: Системы микроволновые
Микроволновая система кислотного разложения (Минерализатор) MARS 6
В наличии 
Цена от:
800000 грн
Кислотное разложение (минерализация) и органический синтезКислотное разложение (минерализация)Преимущества микроволнового разложения: Многократное сокращение времени разложения. При микроволновом разложении происходит быстрое, полное, воспроизводимое и безопасное разложение органических и...
Группа: Оборудование для минерализации проб
Программируемый автоматический пресс с двумя цилиндрами ECOPRESS - 200
В наличии 
ECOPRESS - 200 Программируемый автоматический пресс с двумя цилиндрами, 5,7" экраном с сенсорным управлением, программируемые последовательности запрессовки, электрогидравлическое давление (не требует сжатого воздуха), давление в пресс-форме до 300 бар, температура до 200°C, время работы до 59:99...
Группа: Компрессоры лабораторные
Мобильный искровой оптико-эмиссионный спектрометр (анализатор) металлов и сплавов MetalScan cерия А
В наличии 
Мобильныйпереносной, компактный высокоточныйспектрометр, экспресс анализатор металлов и сплавов работающий в двух режимах дуга и искра.MetalScan серия A - портативный мобильный искровой оптико-эмиссионный cпектрометр имеет широкий диапазон возможностей. Анализ мелких деталей, тонкой проволоки,...
Группа: Спектрометры
Лабораторный автоматический отрезной станок SERVOCUT - 301 AA
В наличии 
Цена от:
500000 грн
Автоматический абразивный программируемый отрезной станок SERVOCUT - 301 AAАвтоматический абразивный программируемый отрезной станок с 5,7" экраном, сенсорным управлением, с автоматической системой подачи отрезного круга к образцу и автоматической системой подачи рабочего стола к отрезному кругу, с...
Группа: Машины отрезные
Лабораторная ножевая мельница Grindomix GM 200
В наличии 
Цена от:
90000 грн
Ножевая мельница Grindomix GM 200 В лабораториях контроля качества пищевых продуктов, в химических или биологических научно-исследовательских институтах - везде требуется подходящий материал пробы для правильного анализа продуктов питания и кормов (Некоторые организаций, включая Государственный...
Группа: Мельницы лабораторные
Автоматический пресс ECOPRESS - 200
В наличии 
ECOPRESS - 200 Программируемый автоматический пресс с двумя цилиндрами, 5,7" экраном с сенсорным управлением, программируемые последовательности запрессовки, электрогидравлическое давление (не требует сжатого воздуха), давление в пресс-форме до 300 бар, температура до 200°C, время работы до 59:99...
Группа: Прессы лабораторные
Горизонтальные трехсекционные трубчатые печи 1200°C TZF
В наличии 
Стандартные функции Максимальная рабочая температура 1200°C За счет разделения нагреваемой длины на 3 секции, каждая из которых оснащена собственным регулятором и термопарой, обеспечивается превосходная равномерность температуры Обеспечивает более длинную зону однородности, чем в...
Группа: Печи лабораторные
Сита контрольные
В наличии 
Требования к гранулометрическому анализу все время возрастают. Это отражается в возрастающих требованиях нового стандарта ISO 3310. Чтобы адаптировать контрольные сита к новым требованиям, RETSCH разработал полностью новый производственный процесс, обеспечивающий недостижимое ранее качество и...
Группа: Сита лабораторные
Лабораторные машины просеивающие
В наличии 
Аналитические просеивающие машины RETSCH используются в таких областях как исследования и разработки, входной, промежуточный и выходной контроль качества продукции, а также для контроля производства.Недорогая альтернатива серии с качеством и надежностью RETSCH. Аналоговый контроль амплитуды и...
Группа: Измельчители-просеиватели
Горизонтальные трехзонные раскладные трубчатые печи HZS
В наличии 
Стандартные функции Максимальная рабочая температура 1200°C Можно устанавливать рабочие трубки с внешним диаметром до 110 мм Нагреваемая длина 600 мм или 900 мм Универсальная горизонтальная конфигурация и отдельный модуль правления с 2-метровым кабелем питания Печь разделяется на две...
Группа: Печи лабораторные
Лабораторные экономичные муфельные печи ELF
В наличии 
Стандартные функции Максимальная рабочая температура 1100�C Объем камеры 6, 14 или 23 литра Откидная дверца с вентиляционным зазором для минимизации наружной температуры ПИД-контроллер Carbolite 301, с простой функцией линейного изменения температуры до заданного значения Таймер...
Группа: Печи муфельные лабораторные
Лабораторные муфельные печи для сжигания и озоления с устройством дожига газов ABF
В наличии 
Стандартные функцииМаксимальная рабочая температура 800°C - камера сжиганияОбъем камеры 28 литровДожигатель рассчитан на 40 г продуктов сгорания на партию для озоленияПрограммируемый температурный контроллер 3216P1Независимый контроль температуры дожигателя до 950°CКарбидокремниевые,...
Группа: Печи муфельные лабораторные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Макролаб ЛТД, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги