UAH
Products catalog : Makrolab LTD, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Makrolab LTD, OOO
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Products catalog

Davis 6322C the Cable weather block of sensors with the standard protection cover for a meteorological station of Vantage Pro2 (Davis Instruments)
In stock 
Unites a rain collector, sensors of temperature and humidity, and the anemometer in one case It is used with wire Vantage Pro2 consoles, Weather Envoy and WeatherLink modules. For increase of accuracy of indications sensors of temperature and humidity are placed in the radiation screen. The screen...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6323 the Wireless weather block of sensors with the protection cover with the fan for a 24-hour obduv for a meteorological station of Vantage Pro2 (Davis Instruments)
In stock 
The block of sensors of a meteorological station Vantage Pro2 Plus 6323OV with active protection against solar radiation and the wireless module of data transmission on the display http://davis.kiev.ua/scope/add_acsessories
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6322 the Wireless weather block of sensors with the standard protection cover for a meteorological station of Vantage Pro2 (Davis Instruments)
In stock 
Price from:
15000 UAH
Unites a rain collector, sensors of temperature and humidity, and the anemometer in one case.It is used with wireless consoles Vantage Pro2, Vantage Vue, Weather Envoy and WeatherLink modules.For increase of accuracy of indications sensors of temperature and humidity are placed in the radiation...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 7747 the Protection cover of a meteorological station (Davis Instruments) with the fan for cooling of the block of sensors in the afternoon
In stock 
This filter - the economic decision allowing to add advantage of ventilation to the wire or wireless Vantage Pro2 or Pro2 Plus version. At the cost at 50% smaller, than the Filter with constantly working air fan, provides reduction of effects of day radiation by 75%. Principle of work: the fan...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6316C Weather Envoy, the cable module of data transmission from one weather block of sensors of a meteorological station (Davis Instruments) to the computer
In stock 
Price from:
6000 UAH
Weather Envoy is intended for receiving and data processing from the block of external sensors with the subsequent transfer on the personal computer by means of the WeatherLink interface.
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6316 Weather Envoy, the wireless module of data transmission from one weather block of sensors of a meteorological station (Davis Instruments) to the computer
In stock 
Price from:
6000 UAH
Weather Envoy is intended for receiving and processing of meteodata from the block of external sensors with the subsequent transfer on the personal computer by means of the WeatherLink interface. If you are going to watch the current values and changes of meteodata only with the computer, then you...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6318 Envoy 8X the wireless block of transfer from eight various weather modules of meteorological stations (Davis Instruments) to the computer
In stock 
The reliable software allowing to register data from a set of sensors and several Envoy8X is included in the package of delivery, creating big databases in Microsoft Access®, MySQL®, or Microsoft SQL Server®. Also this it is possible to import easily to the program of spreadsheets, such as Excel®,...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 7660 Yagi the antenna for Davis Instruments meteorological station signal transmission
In stock 
It is used with the wireless amplifier of a meteorological signal 07654 for expansion of range to 5000' (1500 m) in all directions. To Each repeater two antennas are required. You can combine one Omni and one Yagi the antenna for data collection from all directions and transfer in one direction, or...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 7654 the Amplifier of a signal of wireless station (Davis Instruments) on distance to 6,4 km. Eats from solar energy
In stock 
Price from:
11000 UAH
Strengthens a signal of wireless station (Davis Instruments) on distance to 6,4 km. Eats from solar energy
Group: Portable devices
Davis 7656 Omni the antenna for Davis Instruments meteorological station signal transmission
In stock 
It is used with the wireless amplifier of a meteorological signal 07654 for expansion of range till 1560 '(476 m) in all directions. Each repeater demands two antennas. It is possible to combine them, for example one Omni and one Yagi antenna, elements for data collection from all directions and to...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6511 General agricultural program for a meteorological station (Davis Instruments)/package pea
In stock 
The additional Agricultural/Turf Management module for the software of WeatherLink. (Management of an agriculture / peat bogs). The module creates specialized reports for agronomists, farmers, gardeners operating peat bogs. He will help you to check various data, for example, such as total...
Group: Portable devices
Wireless davis 6620 vantage connect device
In stock 
Price from:
28000 UAH
Davis 6620 Vantage Connect, the wireless device (the website, the smartphone, the computer through cellular, mobile communication connects on a radio signal to the weather block of sensors of a meteorological station (Davis Instruments), for transfer of meteodata on a web.
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6510 SER WeatherLink Program for a meteorological station of Vantage Pro2 and Vantage Vue (Davis Instruments), SER connection
In stock 
The WeatherLink interface for connection of a meteorological station of Vantage Pro2 to the personal computer with serial port. The set of WeatherLink 6510SER Davis unites in itself the software and registrar of data (date a logger) and is used for data transmission from Davis meteorological...
Group: Portable devices
Davis 6450 Sensor of solar radiation (Davis Instruments)
In stock 
Price from:
6000 UAH
Meteorological station of Vantage Pro2 Plus6163EU Davis Instruments it is brought to perfection, thanks to the additional cooling system - measurement accuracy is improved. The meteorological station of Vantage Pro2 Plus 6163EU has already built-in sensor of ultra-violet and solar radiation. It is...
Group: Portable devices
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Makrolab LTD, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Макролаб ЛТД, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Макролаб ЛТД, ООО
+38 (044) 258-34-02

Каталог товаров

Кабельный погодный блок датчиков со стандартным защитным кожухом для метеостанции Vantage Pro2 (Davis Instruments) Davis 6322С
В наличии 
Объединяет дождевой коллектор, датчики температуры и влажности, и анемометр в один корпус Используется с проводными Vantage Pro2 консолями, модулями Weather Envoy и WeatherLink. Для повышения точности показаний датчики температуры и влажности помещены внутри радиационного экрана. Экран защищает...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Беспроводный погодный блок датчиков с защитным кожухом с вентилятором для 24-часового обдува для метеостанции Vantage Pro2 (Davis Instruments) Davis 6323
В наличии 
Блок датчиков метеостанции Vantage Pro2 Plus 6323OV с активной защитой от солнечной радиации и беспроводным модулем передачи данных на дисплей http://davis.kiev.ua/scope/add_acsessories Параметр Разрешение Диапазон Точность Температура воздуха снаружи помещения: ...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Беспроводный погодный блок датчиков со стандартным защитным кожухом для метеостанции Vantage Pro2 (Davis Instruments) Davis 6322
В наличии 
Цена от:
15000 грн
Объединяет дождевой коллектор, датчики температуры и влажности, и анемометр в один корпус. Используется с беспроводными консолями Vantage Pro2, Vantage Vue, модулями Weather Envoy и WeatherLink. Для повышения точности показаний датчики температуры и влажности помещены внутри радиационного экрана....
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Защитный кожух метеостанции (Davis Instruments) с вентилятором для охлаждения блока датчиков в дневное время Davis 7747
В наличии 
Этот защитный экран - экономичное решение, позволяющее добавить преимущества вентиляции к проводной или беспроводной версии Vantage Pro2 или Pro2 Plus. При стоимости на 50% меньшей, чем Защитный экран с постоянно работающим воздушным вентилятором, обеспечивает уменьшение эффектов дневного излучения...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Кабельный модуль передачи данных от одного погодного блока датчиков метеостанции (Davis Instruments) к компьютеру Davis 6316C Weather Envoy
В наличии 
Цена от:
6000 грн
Weather Envoy предназначен для получения и обработки данных от блока внешних датчиков с последующей передачей на ПК при помощи интерфейса WeatherLink. Weather Envoyпредназначен для получения и обработки данных от блока внешних датчиков с последующей передачей на ПК при помощи интерфейса...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Беспроводный модуль передачи данных от одного погодного блока датчиков метеостанции (Davis Instruments) к компьютеру Davis 6316 Weather Envoy
В наличии 
Цена от:
6000 грн
Weather Envoy предназначен для получения и обработки метеоданных от блока внешних датчиков с последующей передачей на ПК при помощи интерфейса WeatherLink. Если Вы собираетесь следить за текущими значениями и изменениями метеоданных только с помощью компьютера, то Вы можете сэкономить, приобретая...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Беспроводной блок передачи от восьми различных погодных модулей метеостанций (Davis Instruments) к компьютеру Davis 6318 Envoy 8X
В наличии 
В комплект поставки входит надежное программное обеспечение, позволяющее регистрировать данные от множества датчиков и нескольких Envoy8X, создавая большие базы данных в Microsoft Access®, MySQL®, или Microsoft SQL Server®. Так же данные можно легко импортировать в программу электронных таблиц,...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Антенна для передачи сигнала метеостанции Davis Instruments Davis 7660 Yagi
В наличии 
Используется с беспроводным усилителем метеосигнала 07654 для расширения диапазона до 5000 ' (1500м.) во всех направлениях. К Каждому ретранслятору требуется две антенны. Вы можете комбинировать одну Omni и одну Yagi антенну для сбора данных со всех направлений и передавать в одном направлении, или...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Усилитель сигнала беспроводной станции (Davis Instruments) на растояние до 6,4 км. Питается от солнечной энергии Davis 7654
В наличии 
Цена от:
11000 грн
Усиливает сигнал беспроводной станции (Davis Instruments) на растояние до 6,4 км. Питается от солнечной энергии
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Антенна для передачи сигнала метеостанции Davis Instruments Davis 7656 Omni
В наличии 
Используется с беспроводным усилителем метеосигнала 07654 для расширения диапазона до 1560 ' (476 м.) во всех направлениях. Каждый ретранслятор требует две антенны. Их можно комбинировать, например одну Omni и одну антенну Yagi, элементы для сбора данных со всех направлений и передавать в одном...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Ветрянные чашки анемометра для метеостанции Davis Instruments Davis 7905L
В наличии 
Ветрянные чашки анемометра Параметр Разрешение Диапазон Точность Скорость ветра: 0.5 м/сек 1км/ч 1...80 м/сек 3…290 км/ч 5%
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Общая сельскохозяйственная программа для метеостанции (Davis Instruments)/пакет торф Davis 6511
В наличии 
Дополнительный модуль Agricultural/Turf Management для программного обеспечения WeatherLink. (Управление сельским хозяйством / торфяниками). Модуль создает специализированные отчеты для агрономов, фермеров, садоводов, управляющих торфяниками. Он поможет вам просмотреть различные сведения, например,...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Беспроводное устройство davis 6620 vantage connect
В наличии 
Цена от:
28000 грн
Davis 6620 Vantage Connect, беспроводное устройство (соединяется по радиосигналу с погодным блоком датчиков метеостанции (Davis Instruments), для передачи метеоданных на веб сайт, смартфон, компьютер через сотовую, мобильную связь. Вес 4.9 кг. Размеры 37.47 x 27.94 x...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Программа WeatherLink для метеостанции Vantage Pro2 и Vantage Vue (Davis Instruments), соединение SER Davis 6510 SER
В наличии 
Комплект WeatherLink 6510SER Davis включает в себя регистратор данных (дата логгер) и используется для передачи данных с метеостанции Davis на ПК. Для подключения к сериальному порту компьютера. Бесплатное программное обеспечение доступно на сайте производителяWeatherLink.com. Регистратор...
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
Датчик солнечной радиации (Davis Instruments) Davis 6450
В наличии 
Цена от:
6000 грн
Параметр Пояснение Единицы измерения 1 W/m2 Диапазон от 0 до 1800 W/m2 Точность ±5% на полную шкалу, плюс 45 W/m2 на 30 м дополнительного кабеля Снос ±2% в год Интервал обновления от 50 до 60 секунд
Группа: Приборы портативные гидрометеорологические
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Макролаб ЛТД, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги